FREE Shipping on orders over $35
1000+ Verified Reviews


  779

04/20/2019
Peterson Gem
"So far it's working out just fine. Didn't have to do anything else to it, no sanding or filing which is very nice. 😉"
Thomas F.
04/20/2019
Kronos Mulipick ElectricTool
"It came in quickly and the tool works really well, I was able to open all the locks I had at home in seconds other then one for which i was not able to but I'm sure once I know the tool better i would also be able to pick it as well"
MARCEL H.
04/20/2019
Great picks!
"Upgraded my kit with these awesome picks. Great quality picks, I’m kinda new to picking but have been opening a lot of locks with these. Of "
Ferrer C.
04/20/2019
Great Quality and Quick Shipping
"Very pleased with all aspects of this transaction. Now to figure out how to use them as efficiently as they're used on YouTube."
Michael K.
04/19/2019
Fast shipping and excellent service!
"Amazing machine but don’t get frustrated when learning the proper techniques, Bill makes everything difficult look super easy! "
David L.
04/19/2019
Lock purchase
"Very good experience "
George V.
04/18/2019
Great product
"I received the lock and pick set in a very timely manner. My son is excited about trying the lockpicks. Only suggestion is maybe including a how to instructions in you packet and not as a separate item"
Loren G.
04/17/2019
Krona elect pick gun
04/17/2019
Great set for a great price.
"Quick delivery and good quality picks. "
christopher r.
04/17/2019
Great
"Very strong pick. Good for higher tension. "
Joseph H.
04/17/2019
Very nice
04/16/2019
Awesome
"Started using everything as soon as I received it. Top notch quality, having much success. Love it"
David R.
04/16/2019
Understanding the Basics of Lockpicking
"After receiving the Lokko Beginners Box, I was pleased with the quality of presentation provided with the unboxing. Once I looked over the different picks and rakes I then went to understanding the function of actually picking a lock. Once you put enough effort into understanding proper tension usage and the type of pick necessary I was able to pick the different locks consistently. Overall, I was very pleased with my purchase and did not have any issues with any of the tools and locks provided. "
Douglas L.
04/16/2019
Good selection of picks. Good
"Good selection of picks. Good price."
Travis b.
04/16/2019
Picker
"Everything worked out perfectly. Would go to them again for my lock pick needs "
Ramos
04/15/2019
Love them there better what
"Love them there better what I had"
Charles N.
04/14/2019
The right pick from the right store
"Flawless. Fast. We’ll ride again."
William B.
04/14/2019
Liked the service and the
"Liked the service and the product."
David H.
04/14/2019
Super great, I love everything
04/13/2019
They work great and is
04/11/2019
Good stuff
"If you are looking for a excellent set of top of the key way tension wrenches the Multipick set is the way to go. For selection of sizes and finish this set is the best one I have used to date."
Jesse H.
04/09/2019
One of the grandest lock picks
04/09/2019
Great Case
"Everything was as expected. Very Nice Case."
Ron D.
04/08/2019
Must have
"Talk about a total difference in success rate. On the fence about TOK wrenches? Don't be, they are worth it. "
Aaron G.
04/07/2019
It operates smoothly, and is
"It operates smoothly, and is perfect for practicing on. I've just started lockpicking, and this really helped me visualize what exactly I'm doing inside the lock. Then I can cover it up with my hand and go at it as if it were a regular lock. No complaints about the product."
Maxwell P.
04/07/2019
Great quality
"They seem to be great so far. Very happy with the kit"
Jacob K.
04/07/2019
Great
"Different feel than holding locks in your hand. Valuable experience. If you’re picking a lock in the real world, obviously your not holding it in your hand. Vice is perfect for real world practice. Love it"
David R.
04/07/2019
Great quality. I bought the
"Great quality. I bought the 7 pin tubular pick to replace the cheap Chinese set l had. They would not pick anything. The Southord pick opened my locks in seconds. Very satisfied."
John F.
04/06/2019
Loved it
04/05/2019
This was a great beginners
"This was a great beginners experience ! I get the feel better each time I practice. Now on to real doors and real locks."
Edwin V.