FREE LOCK PICKING GUIDES . FREE US SHIPPING OVER $35 FREE LOCK PICKING GUIDES . FREE US SHIPPING OVER $35
Menu
Cart 0


  521

11/02/2017
SOHO Lock rakes
"Really well made, fit and finish beautiful"
Charles R.
11/01/2017
Padlocks easy access
"Simple design. Just like using a key"
peter b.
10/31/2017
Best picks.
"Best lock picks I have. Regards Wayne Benney "
Wayne B.
10/25/2017
Very nice
"Good vendor...fast and safe shipment."
Steve G.
10/22/2017
Good items
"Work as they should!"
Paul L.
10/19/2017
Great buy.
"I am just starting out, this was a perfect buy for someone who is still learning because it gave me enough quality tools to open most locks without being the bank."
larry c.
10/18/2017
Great set
"Just got these in couple days ago to add on in to the arsenal, mainly for the 0.15 picks for the price the entire kits a no brainer, quality is there I polished them all quickly w1500 grit paper to give a little extra anyone thinking of trying this or making it a hobby this is the kit u want don’t waste ur time and money on amazon or eBay kits they are no comparison "
Chris
10/17/2017
Very good
"Love my set, the clear locks helped me understand how the mechanisms work"
Trevor S.
10/17/2017
Tension Wrench
"Really well made, good fit and finish, still learning how to use them"
Charles R.
10/17/2017
Excellent set!
"I saw the review on this pick set on Bosnianbills YouTube channel and looked like a set that I wanted to add to my collection, let me say that a lot if not most of these picks are in my EDC. Great set at a great price! "
Matthew P.
10/14/2017
Dangerfield PRAXIS Dual-Gauge 21 Piece Complete Lock Pick Set
"Very good set of picks and tension tools. Great feedback and great feel."
Ryan H.
10/07/2017
I enjoy my pick set
"I enjoy my pick set I want to continue ordering anything I can from you to better my lock experience."
Gary L.
10/05/2017
Love my jackknife !!
"Excellent overall experience with lockpickworld!"
Jayms R.
10/04/2017
great set of picks
"wonderful to have the 2 thickness of picks. Opens up a whole new different set of locks and feel while picking. Great set!"
George M.
10/02/2017
Practice Locks
"Great way to get started in the world of picking locks!"
Ben C.
09/25/2017
Excellent
"Have a pick and a size for everything I've tried them on. I'm still a beginner picker, but the selection is great, and I love the tension wrench options. I will be buying more of this kit when I need them."
Evan P.
09/22/2017
Quality products
"Very quick shipping as well!"
tony p.
09/22/2017
10/10
09/21/2017
Pxs-14
"I bought it for my dad, he loves it! He was very impressed with the quality!"
Sabrina M.
09/19/2017
Useful
"I bought them just in case. "
Steven N.
09/18/2017
The Vorax
"Out of all the pick sets i have the Vorax seems to be the best of all of em, they are comfortable in your hand feed back is good. Ive had the most success with them. There a few picks that didnt come with the set that i feel should have, also i feel it should have come with the 2 different thickness top of the keyway tension wrenches. Other than that i highly recommend this set. It is deffinately one of the better pick sets on the market today. Hope this review helps."
Chris U.
09/14/2017
Great quality
"Very reluctant locks have started poping open minutes after opening this kit.."
Dominic P.
09/14/2017
Great, I am very pleased
"Great, I am very pleased with my set and thanks."
Mark G.
09/13/2017
Very Nice Set
"I've very much enjoyed this set thus far, and expect to continue to enjoy it for a good long time. It feels great, and it's fantastic to have both guages for each pick."
andrew c.
09/09/2017
Great Picks
"The quality of the picks is excellent. I believe these are well worth the money compared to some other brands."
Ralph S.
09/08/2017
tension tools
"I have been needing top of the keyway tension tools and this is a great set for the beginner like me. I love the quality of the tools and will be ordering more items from this company."
Larry M.
09/02/2017
Dangerfield PRAXIS 21 piece complete Lock Pick Set
"I really like the lock picks and how well they are made. The case that they come with could be a little better. When you look at it and feel it, it feels like it is very cheap and about to fall apart. "
Cody D.
08/29/2017
A great kit
"I bought the kit because of BosnianBill. He uses it all the time and I wanted a good set of thin picks. I was not disappointed. Not only are the picks high quality, there are also some really great tension wrenches included with the kit. All in all, I am very happy with the product. "
Kyle H.
08/28/2017
Great set of picks
"I am a beginner at lock picking and after watching many of the pick reviews on youtube,PRAXIS kit seemed the best choice.It has the best assortment of picks,rakes and Tension Tools!"
Jon P.
08/24/2017
Great set of picks.
"Love using this set of picks. I’m a beginner and this set seems to have all the right tools for me."
Nicholas B.