FREE LOCK PICKING GUIDES . FREE US SHIPPING OVER $35 FREE LOCK PICKING GUIDES . FREE US SHIPPING OVER $35
Menu
Cart 0


  586

11/23/2018
No rating
"I still haven’t received my order yet. So I’m not rating my purchase yet."
Robert M.
11/22/2018
Awesome picks
"On the advice of Bosnian Bill's review of the Dangerfield praxis kit, I purchased it and got a fantastic TOK tension set free. I must say the products do not dissapoint. Great praise to you sir."
Steven B.
11/20/2018
Locks fall open! Buy these!
"Just got this set and started working through my box of practice locks and WOW! Fast and effective on a variety of locks. This will open many locks quickly even if you don't SPP. Highly recommended."
Doug M.
11/16/2018
great shopping experience
"I got the item I wanted and quick I'm very happy"
William H.
11/16/2018
I love it, and am
"I love it, and am planning my next purchace. Thank you."
Cody S.
11/16/2018
Kronos
"Great was everything I had expected "
terrence c.
11/15/2018
Great Pocket Set
"Well made, nicely finished, sturdy. A nice set to keep in your wallet."
Steven C.
11/14/2018
Dangerfield PRAXIS Dual-Gauge 21 Piece
"These are a nice set, enjoying them very much. Put handles on them, 8pc. with balsawood and 8pc. with micarta, then all of them with the clear heat-shrink. Now they are really nice. Fast shipping. Thanks"
Michael M.
11/12/2018
I'll be back for more...
"It's the only way to go with some locks (until I get a bit better anyway), and helps maintain light tension regardless of your angle of approach or just an uncomfortable grip."
Peter L.
11/12/2018
First lockpick set
"Loving my first lockpick set so far. I have also now purchased some top of keyway tensioners and more practice locks. "
Noah C.
11/11/2018
Great files
"I recieved the merchandise in a timely manner, and they were top qualityy! I use them to make fancy security pins."
Jeff M.
11/11/2018
More than expected
"I originally was only going to buy the tension wrench set but when I discovered that it would be included free with another purchase that was to be obtained in the future I went ahead and got it received them both and very pleased"
Michelle G.
11/10/2018
Great products and awesome service!!
"The Southord PXS-14 is a great beginner set, customer service is the best! I ordered a practice lock with the lock pick kit, both arrived a day early! "
Scott McCormick
11/07/2018
Fast Shipping and good Quality
"The shipping was fast got the set in about 4 days, and nicely packaged nothing damaged, and there a good feel in your hands not to heavy and not real flimsy, all in all a great purchase and good customer service!"
Justin F.
11/05/2018
More Than I Expected
"As a new enthusiast, I was looking for a quality set of tools to get me started. This kit provides everything I need at this point and allows me to grow my skills without having to add to the selection. I’m totally satisfied with the products and the service."
Ozzy W.
11/03/2018
Cool
"Fast shipping just as advertised"
Alan M.
11/02/2018
Not half bad
"I just received them yesterday, I tried unlocking my bed room door and they worked amazingly. The case is a little bulky but its not half bad."
Griffin S.
11/02/2018
Great Product. My first set of picks
"Bought these on the recomendation of Bosnian Bill's website. Picked my first padlock within 20 minutes using SPP. After a few days i'm able to pick the same lock with a variety of methods in less than a minute. Need more locks!!!"
James S.
10/30/2018
Great new edition to my collection
"The Dengeefield Praxis dual gauge 21 piece lock pick set has a few different torsion wrenches and several styles of picks. I found it complimented my existing set. "
Alex C.
10/29/2018
Quality Se
"Great beginner or pro set."
Badger B.
10/29/2018
NEW PICK'S
"Great set..I like the .015’s"
GARRY G.
10/28/2018
This is a great deal!
"I have bought beginner kits before, but I did not get half the stuff for the price. What I did get was not as high quality either. I questioned the "spy card" and it seemed a little "tacti-cool" and gimmicky, but in reality, the picks in that kit tend to be my go to set. It is small, light, and easy to carry. The practice lock alone runs half the cost of this kit. I can't speak enough about how pleased I am with it. Great deal - Keep it up guys...."
David N.
10/28/2018
Wow!
"I had always wanted a lock pick gun, but figured they were a gimmick from TV cop shows. However, when I finally got around to getting one I was surprised just how useful a tool this is. If you have the tension on the wrench just right, I have been able to open a padlock with one squeeze. More often it takes 3 or for quick pops of the handle, but this is pretty easy. This gun is high quality and very sturdily built. I think it is well worth the cost!"
David N.
10/27/2018
disc detainer pick
"Excellent, works well."
Brad W.
10/25/2018
No book
"Everything came on time as I ordered. Faster than I expected. I still gove 5 stars because mistakes happen and we are all human. Hope they send me one soon."
Jack
10/24/2018
First lock pick set
"This my first set I’ve bought. This set contains good picks for a starter, I’ve been able to pick a few locks so far. They are good quality except the rubber handle had to be put on by hand, which wasn’t easy and some of mine still are not on all the way. overall it is a great set and definitely worth the money."
Aaron L.
10/24/2018
Good starter set
"This is my first set so I don't know how others operate. I was able to pick a lock in my first ten minutes using them."
Stephen N.
10/23/2018
This thing is awesome!
"This is an amazing value. The practice locks are awesome. After i got used to picking them while cheating (watching the tumblers through the clear plastic side) I taped it up so I couldn't see it anymore. The ebook is very helpful too! Definitely recommend this to everyone!"
Robert C.
10/23/2018
J A.
"Love my pick set and transparent padlock. The pick sleeves are real finger savers. Seeing what happens inside lets me visualize what's going on in other locks. I've already picked almost all the locks in my house - practice, practice, practice. Love it!"
J A.
10/22/2018
Excellent kit
"I am thoroughly pleased with this kit. Every tool is useable and good quality. Excellent value for the price. "
Ryan H.